Lawrenceburg Speedway

  • 1
Lawrenceburg Speedway Roars Back to Life in 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway Roars Back to Life in 2024

It was a family decision and it will be a family effort for the soon-to-be new operators of Lawrenceburg Speedway.


Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Opening Night

USAC National Sprint Cars, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Youth Sports Night at the Races

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

May29

Monday, 29 May 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, USAC Midwest Thunder Midgets, Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Late Models, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Night of Destruction

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

BOSS Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series, Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Kelsey Chevrolet Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Rodeo / IPRA

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC Sprints, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds, Impact Sports Pure Stocks, Lawrence Motorsports Trailer Sales Hornets

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars, Kolossal Fireworks Insanity Modifieds

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration Buy Tickets!

4 Speed
Auto Glass Resources
Blake Haag Realty
Impact Sports
Keawya
Kelsey Chevrolet
Kolosal Fireworks
Lawrenceburg Indiana
Lawrenceburg Motorcycle
Shurlite
Signarama
Sourhtern Indiana REMC
Spade
Tands Racing Photos
Lawrenceburg Trailer Sales
Clarks Home Service
Budweiser
Caseys
Storage Solutions
Kona Ice
McGraw
McGraw
Vapolicious
Vexco